Vorstandschaft

Jörg Salzer

1. Vorsitzender

Obere Bergstrasse 5a

91452 Wilhermsdorf

Tel:       +49 (0) 9102/999569

Mobil:   +49 (0) 162/1731767

Mail:     salzer.pj@t-online.de

IMG_1313_edited.jpg

Max Guggenberger

2. Vorsitzender

Hirschneuses 37e

90616 Neuhof/Zenn

Tel:       +49 (0) 9107/9255673

Mobil:   +49 (0) 176/61349482

Mail: max.guggenberger1886@gmx.de

Klaus Rückerl

Kassier

 

Spitalstrasse 19

91452 Wilhermsdorf

Tel:       +49 (0) 9102 2270

Mobil:   +49 (0) 171 9888563

Mail: rueckerl-wilhermsdorf@t-online.de

Tobias Nagler

Schriftführer

 

Windsheimer Str. 22

91459 Markt Erlbach

Tel:       +49 (0) 9106 738

Mobil:   +49 (0) 1577 3634409

Mail:     tobias.nagler1995@icloud.com

Beisitzer

IMG_1462_edited.jpg

Marius Arlt

Beisitzer

 

Dagenbach 10

90619 Trautskirchen

Tel:       +49 (0) 9107/

Mobil:   +49 (0) 170/2467143

Mail:    marius.arlt@gmx.de

IMG_1439%20N_edited.jpg

Horst Niederhöfer

Beisitzer

 

Bahnhofstr. 6a

91452 Wilhermsdorf

Mail:  horst.niederhoefer@online.de

IMG_1515%20N_edited.jpg

Fred Hasselbacher

Beisitzer

 

Gartenstrasse 12a

91452 Wilhermsdorf

Tel:       +49 (0) 9102/996976

Mobil:   +49 (0) 170 9039148

Mail:      hasselbacher-fred@t-online.de

IMG_1342_edited.jpg

Helgo Karl

Beisitzer

 

Flurstrasse 15

91452 Wilhermsdorf

Tel:       +49 (0) 9102/1561

Mobil:   +49 (0) 176/22363708

Mail:      helgo.kerstin@t-online.de

IMG_1324_edited.jpg

Kerstin Karl

Beisitzer

 

Flurstrasse 15

91452 Wilhermsdorf

Tel:       +49 (0) 9102/1561

Mobil:   +49 (0) 176/22363709

Mail:      helgo.kerstin@t-online.de

IMG_1444_edited.jpg

Fabian Zapf

Beisitzer

 

Geschwister-Scholl-Str.  25

91452 Wilhermsdorf

Mail:      zapf.fabian@web.de

IMG_1448_edited.jpg

Lukas Mühlbauer

Beisitzer

 

Bergstr. 15a

91452 Wilhermsdorf

Mobil +49 (0) 162/9245158

Mail:      lukasmuehlbauer@gmx.net

Geschäftsstelle

IMG_1348_edited.jpg

Simone Grebehahn

Dürrnbucher Strasse 3

91452 Wilhermsdorf

Telefon +49 (0) 9102/4679972

Mail:      tsv-wilhermsdorf@t-online.de